CryingPuppet Darkzine
Search in 37 Band, 406 Album, 3713 Tracks

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # - Random Band

Amon Amarth

  • Viking Metal / Norway
Deceiver Of The Gods

Deceiver Of The Gods

1. Deceiver Of The Gods
2. As Loke Falls
3. Father Of The Wolf
4. Shape Shifter
5. Under Siege
6. Blood Eagle
7. We Shall Destroy
8. Hel
9. Coming Of The Tide
Surtur Rising

Surtur Rising

1. War Of The Gods
2. Töck´s Taunt - Loke´s Treachery Part II
3. Destroyer Of The Universe
4. Slaves Of Fear
5. Live Without Regrets
6. The Last Stand Of Frej
7. For Victory Or Death
8. Wrath Of The Norsemen
9. A Beast Am I
10. Doom Over Dead Man
Twilight Of The Thunder God

Twilight Of The Thunder God

1. Twilight Of The Thunder God
2. Free Will Sacrifice
3. Guardians Of Asgaard
4. Where Is Your God?
5. Varyags Of Miklagaard
6. Tattered Banners And Bloody Flags
7. No Fear For The Setting Sun
8. The Hero
9. Live For The Kill
10. Embrace Of The Endless Ocean
With Oden On Our Side

With Oden On Our Side

1. Valhall Awaits Me
2. Runes To My Memory
3. Asator
4. Hermod´s Ride To Hel - Loke´s Treachery Part I
5. Gods Of War Arise
6. With Oden On Our Side
7. Cry Of The Black Birds
8. Under The Northern Star
9. Prediction Of Warfare
Fate Of Norns

Fate Of Norns

1. An Ancient Sign Of Coming Storm
2. Where Death Seems To Dwell
3. The Fate Of Norns
4. The Pursuit Of Vikings
5. Valkyries Ride
6. The Beheading Of A King
7. Arson
8. Once Sealed In Blood
Versus The World

Versus The World

1. Death In Fire
2. For The Stabwounds In Our Backs
3. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
4. Versus The World
5. Across The Rainbow Bridge
6. Down The Slopes Of Death
7. Thousand Years Of Oppression
8. Bloodshed
9. ...And Soon The World Will Cease To Be
10. Siegreicher Marsch (Victorious March)
The Crusher

The Crusher

1. Bastards Of A Lying Breed
2. Masters Of War
3. The Sound Of Eight Hooves
4. Risen From The Sea 2000
5. As Long As The Raven Flies
6. A Fury Divine
7. Annihilation Of Hammerfest
8. The Fall Through Ginnungagap
9. Releasing Surtur´s Fire
10. Eyes Of Horror
The Avenger

The Avenger

1. Bleed For Ancient Gods
2. The Last With Pagan Blood
3. North Sea Storm
4. Avenger
5. God, His Son And Holy W***e
6. Metalwrath
7. Legend Of A Banished Man
8. Thor Arise
Once Sent From The Golden Hall

Once Sent From The Golden Hall

1. Ride For Vengeance
2. The Dragon´s Flight Across The Waves
3. Without Fear
4. Victorious March
5. Friends Of The Suncross
6. Abandoned
7. Amon Amarth
8. Once Sent From The Golden Hall

Latest Album

Deceiver Of The Gods
Deceiver Of The Gods


Ted Lundström
Bass Guitar
Olavi Mikkonen
Johan Hegg
Fredrik Andersson
Johan Söderberg


Related Bands